Calender
 Transport possibilities
UPS
Österreichische Post
trans-o-flex
Deutsche Post
 Payment possibilities
Banküberweisung
7/10
Cart:1 pcs
excl. VAT:10,15 €
incl. VAT:12,18 €
 QR-Code
QR code
 Recommend
  • Share the positive experience of our cooperation and recommend us to your friends and acquaintances:
Size: 18x18x5cm

The photo box with a sliding lid is divided into two areas. The inner size of the photo area is 11x16x4cm, the one of the area for the USB-Stick is 4x16x4cm. It is made of spruce wood, combined with birch plywood (for the base and the lid). There is a countersinking in the front of the sliding lid for easier opening. Delivery with filling (wooden wool). The surface is treated with hard oil of shade oak antique.

If this product is marked as ‘in stock’, it will be shipped within 5 days after the order.

A box with this surface treatment is also appropriate for engraving. However, some conditions need to be fulfilled. In particular, it is necessary that you send us the files for the engraving as vector graphic in data format .cdr, that the motive is black on transparent background in just one layer. The minimal thickness that we recommend for good contrast is 1mm (you can see the reason of this recommendation in the attached picture).

For the motive that you send us we will calculate a price and if you agree to this price, we will engrave it on the box. We don’t accept any responsibility for possible mistakes in the files for engraving.

(we reserve the right to change the description and specifications without prior notice)
 
This site uses cookies to help us provide services. By using our services, you consent to the use of cookies.
Confirm
We use cookies for the proper functioning of our website and its functions. With the help of cookies, we also, for example, remember your preferred language, increase the relevance of the displayed ads for you, calculate the number of visits to the site and remember your settings made on the site.

Kalender
 Transport bereitgestellt
UPS
Österreichische Post
trans-o-flex
Deutsche Post
 Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
Banküberweisung
7/10
Einkaufswagen:ist leer
ohne MwSt.:0,00 €
mit MwSt.:0,00 €
 QR-Code
QR code
 Empfehlen
  • Teilen Sie die positive Erfahrung aus unserer Zusammenarbeit und empfehlen Sie uns Ihren Freunden und Bekannten:
Maße: 18x18x5cm

Das Kästchen für Fotoaufbewahrung mit einem Schiebedeckeln ist in zwei Bereiche getrennt. Das Innenmaß des Fotobereiches ist 11x16x4 cm und des USB-Bereiches 4x16x4 cm. Es ist aus Fichtenbaum hergestellt, kombiniert mit Birkensperrholz (Boden, Deckel). Der Schiebedeckel hat in dem Vorderteil eine Vertiefung für bequemes Aufmachen des Kästchens. Das Produkt wird mit Ausfüllung (Holzwolle) geliefert. Die Oberfläche wird mit Hartöl im Farbton Eiche antik behandelt.

Wenn dieses Produkt als vorrätig bezeichnet ist, wird es innerhalb von 5 Arbeitstagen ab Bestellung expediert.

Ein Kästchen mit dieser Oberflächenbehandlung ist auch für Gravur geeignet. Es müssen jedoch gewisse Bedingungen erfüllt werden. Vor allem ist es notwendig, dass Sie uns die Gravurunterlagen als Vektorgrafik im Format .cdr zukommen lassen, das Motiv muss schwarz auf transparentem Hintergrund sein, in nur einer Schicht. Die minimale empfohlene Dicke, mit der man den notwendigen Kontrast erzielt, ist 1mm (der Grund für diese Empfehlung ist auch in einem der angehängten Bilder zu sehen).

Für das von Ihnen geschickte Motiv berechnen wir den Preis und nach Ihrer Zustimmung gravieren wir es auf das Kästchen. Für eventuelle Fehler in der Gravureunterlage übernehmen wir keine Verantwortung.

(wir behalten uns das Recht vor, diese Beschreibungen und Spezifikationen ohne vorherige Ankündigung zu ändern)